Quantcast

Happy Thanksgiving! Symphony Space and Bar Thalia will be closed from Wednesday, November 22nd until Friday, November 24th. The Box Office will reopen on Saturday, November 25th at 1pm, and Bar Thalia will reopen at 4pm that same day.

Sat, Dec 16

Theater

event Myeong In Yeol Jeon thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 18

Theater

event Project Shaw - A Woman of No Importance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 10

Theater

event The Election thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 12

Theater

event The Election thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Jan 18

Theater

event My Rise to the Middle thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 20

Theater

event Creative Stage Spectacular thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 22

Theater

event Project Shaw - The Devil's Disciple thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 19

Theater

event Project Shaw - Pygmalion  thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Mar 11

Theater

event My Life with Pablo Neruda thumbnail
3:00 pm
Mon, May 21

Theater

event Project Shaw - The Doctor's Dilemma thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jun 18

Theater

event Project Shaw - Buoyant Billions thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 23

Theater

event Project Shaw - Chicago thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 24

Theater

event Project Shaw - The New Word & O'Flaherty, V.C. thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 22

Theater

event Project Shaw - Back to Methuselah (Part 1) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 19

Theater

event Project Shaw - Back to Methuselah (Part 2) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 17

Theater

event Project Shaw - The Enchanted Cottage thumbnail
7:00 pm