Quantcast
Sun, Sep 24

Music

event ACLU/NYCLU Benefit: Abraham Inc and Friends thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 03

Music

event Toscanini: A Musician of Conscience thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 06

Music

event Brasil Guitar Duo thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 07

Music

event Heart to Heart Concert thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 14

Music

event Flamenco Legends: The Paco De Lucia Project thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 17

Music

event Program Notes: Mozart thumbnail
6:30 pm
Thu, Oct 19

Music

event Williamsburg Salsa Orchestra thumbnail
7:15 pm
Fri, Oct 20

Music

event Ken Zuckerman & Nitin Mitta - Music of North India thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 21

Music

event Compassion Arts and Culture & Animals Festival thumbnail
1:45 pm
7:30 pm
Sun, Oct 22

Music

event Compassion Arts and Culture & Animals Festival thumbnail
1:45 pm
7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 25

Music

event Amythyst Kiah thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 27

Music

event Liz Vice thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 28

Music

event Juancho Herrera thumbnail
7:15 pm
Wed, Nov 01

Music

event Program Notes: Beethoven, Tchaikovsky and Strauss thumbnail
6:30 pm
Fri, Nov 03

Music

event New music for percussion and piano thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Sweet Honey In The Rock thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 04

Music

event
8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 05

Film, Music

event Sweet Honey in the Rock: Raise Your Voice thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 07

Music

event Gianmarco en concierto thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 09

Music

event Alexia Bomtempo thumbnail
7:15 pm
Fri, Nov 10

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 11

Music, Talks

event His Dark Land by Stephen Lang thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 18

Music

event
8:00 pm
Sun, Nov 19

Music

event Navatman Music Collective: Carnatic Choir Recital thumbnail
4:00 pm

Music

event The Orchestra Now: FREE Concert w/ Gerard Schwarz thumbnail
4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 21

Music

event Manhattan Chamber Celebrates 30 Years! thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 30

Music

event Kinan Azmeh: Songs for Days to Come, Volume 2 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 01

Music

event 37th Annual John Lennon Tribute  thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event The Yorkvillians thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 05

Music

event Guitar Plus: David Leisner and Friends thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 07

Music

event Columbia University Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 08

Music

event Jazz Ensembles with Special Guest Artist thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 09

Music

event Columbia University Chamber and Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
8:00 pm

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 10

Music

event Columbia University Chamber and Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:00 pm

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
4:00 pm
Tue, Dec 12

Music

event Columbia University Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 13

Music

event The Big Easy on the Hudson thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 14

Music

event David L. Harris: Blues I Felt thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Silver Screen Holidays thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 15

Music

event Irish Arts Center Winter Solstice Celebration thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 16

Music

event Storyville Stomp: Last Night in Storyville thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 17

Music

event ISO 2017 Winter Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 31

Music

event New Year's Eve with NYGASP! thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 11

Music

event Bach's Musical Offering thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Jan 19

Music

event Newman & Oltman Guitar Duo thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Jan 21

Music

event The Orchestra Now – FREE Concert: Sibelius & More thumbnail
4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 03

Music

event Kate Moore’s <i>Bushranger Psychodrama</i> featuring Iarla Ó Lionáird thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 09

Music

event Daniel Thomas Davis' <i>SIX. TWENTY. OUTRAGEOUS.</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 10

Music

event Daniel Thomas Davis' <i>SIX. TWENTY. OUTRAGEOUS.</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 11

Music

event Daniel Thomas Davis' <i>SIX. TWENTY. OUTRAGEOUS.</i> thumbnail
2:00 pm
Fri, Feb 16

Music

event William Brittelle's <i>Spiritual America</i> thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17

Music

event Poliça & s t a r g a z e: <i>Music for the Long Emergency</i> thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 08

Music

event Ladysmith Black Mambazo thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 09

Music

event Fabio Zanon, guitar thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Apr 03

Music

event The JACK Quartet thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 05

Music

event Musical Meetings at the Borderlands thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 12

Music

event John Zorn’s Masada Book 3—The Book B'riah thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 13

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 28

Music

event Glorious Seasons thumbnail
8:00 pm