Quantcast
Sat, Sep 23

Film

event RSC Live: Titus Andronicus thumbnail
1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 27

Film

event Musical Theatre Screening: Falsettos thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sun, Oct 29

Film

event RSC Live: Coriolanus thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Literature

event John le Carré: An Evening With George Smiley thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 02

Film

event REEL ROCK 12 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Nov 05

Film, Music

event Sweet Honey in the Rock: Raise Your Voice thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 06

Film

event Salt Water thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 09

Film

event Patricia: El Regreso del Sueño NY Premier thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 11

Film

event Warren Miller's 2017 Line of Descent thumbnail
6:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sun, Nov 12

Film

event RSC Live: Coriolanus thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18

Film

event Stage Russia: The Suicide thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event 13th Annual NYC Short Film Festival thumbnail
6:30 pm
9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 12

Film

event NT Live: Follies thumbnail
1:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 17

Film

event NT Live: Peter Pan thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film

event Always for Pleasure thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event Bayou Maharajah thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Dec 19

Film

event Faubourg Treme: The Untold Story of Black New Orleans thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event The Whole Gritty City thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Jan 13

Film

event Stage Russia: Uncle Vanya thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event NT Live: Follies thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event NT Live: Young Marx thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 17

Film

event NT Live: Young Marx thumbnail
1:00 pm
Tue, Jan 30

Film

event Stage Russia: Uncle Vanya thumbnail
1:00 pm
Fri, Mar 09

Film

event NT Live: Hamlet (Encore) thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sun, Apr 15

Film

event NT Live: Julius Caesar thumbnail
6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 24

Film

event NT Live: Julius Caesar thumbnail
1:00 pm