Quantcast

Happy Thanksgiving! Symphony Space and Bar Thalia will be closed from Wednesday, November 22nd until Friday, November 24th. The Box Office will reopen on Saturday, November 25th at 1pm, and Bar Thalia will reopen at 4pm that same day.

Sat, Dec 02

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Katherine Paterson <i>My Brigadista Year</i> thumbnail
11:00 am
Mon, Dec 04

Family, Literature

event Neil Patrick Harris <i>The Magic Misfits</i> thumbnail
6:30 pm
Sat, Dec 09

Family

event National Marionette Theatre: Pinocchio thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 16

Family

event Billy Kelly thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Jan 06

Family

event Milo the Magnificent thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Jan 13

Family

event Experiential Theater Company: Journey to Oz thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 14

Family

event Stam-Pede thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 20

Family

event The Gustafer Yellowgold Show thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Jan 27

Family

event Best of Family Music Showcase! thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 03

Family

event Alastair Moock thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Feb 04

Family, Literature

event Judy Blumesday - Kids! thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17

Family

event The Bazillions thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 24

Family

event Just Kidding: The Joshua Show: Episode 2 thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 03

Family

event The Not-Its! thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 10

Family

event KB Whirly thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 17

Family

event Lightwire Theater: DINO-LIGHT thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 24

Family

event Spellbound Theatre: Wink thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm