Quantcast
Wed, Oct 04

Literature

event Selected Shorts:<i>The Best American Short Stories 2017</i> with Meg Wolitzer thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 21

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Austin, Texas thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 01

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Henry Louis Gates, Jr. thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Nov 15

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Behaving Badly with Andy Borowitz thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Dec 06

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Celebration of Agatha Christie with Special Guest Fran Lebowitz  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 10

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Stanford University thumbnail
2:30 pm
Wed, Jan 24

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Love, Laughter, and Vodka with Anton Chekhov  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 07

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Fiction in the Kitchen with Food52 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 28

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Daniel Handler & Eileen Myles  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 21

Literature

event Selected Shorts: An Evening with the National Book Awards, Hosted by Lisa Lucas thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 11

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <i>Crybabies</i>, Co-hosted by Susan Orlean and Sarah Thyre thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 02

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Night with <i>The Paris Review</i>, Hosted by Lorin Stein thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 23

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Surprising Night of Shorts thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 06

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Surprising Night of Shorts thumbnail
7:30 pm