Quantcast

September 2017

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theatre
Dance
Other
Talks
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Visiting Presenters
4
5
6
Symphony Space Presents
7
8
9
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
Symphony Space Presents
At Bar Thalia
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
Sun, Sep 03

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am
Tue, Sep 05

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 06

Film

event Year By The Sea thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 07

Music

event Marc Peloquin premiers David Del Tredici thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 09

Music

event DoRéMi Arts & Languages, featuring Mabou Loiseau thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Chip Shelton PeaceTime Ensemble thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 10

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 11

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 12

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 13

Film

event One Film, One New York: Crooklyn thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 14

Film

event Stage Russia: The Seagull thumbnail
1:30 pm

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm

Comedy

event Eli & Mariano Stand Up Comedy thumbnail
8:30 pm

event Hendrik Helmer Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Sep 15

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Tomas Janzon Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 16

Film

event Stage Russia: The Seagull thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Sep 17

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Wilton Connecticut thumbnail
2:00 pm

event Lucy Yeghiazaryan Music thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Man’s World thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 19

Music

event Elektra Kurtis & Ensemble Elektra thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 20

event Friends of NAAP thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, Sep 21

Film

event RSC Live: Titus Andronicus thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 22

Music

event Alejandro Lerner thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 23

Film

event RSC Live: Titus Andronicus thumbnail
1:00 pm

Dance

event Karna - Destiny's Child - story of a warrior thumbnail
7:00 pm

Other

event The 2nd Annual MxF.S.A. Awards Show thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Sep 24

Other

event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
11:00 am

event The New York Jazzharmonic Trio thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event ACLU/NYCLU Benefit: Abraham Inc and Friends thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 25

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 26

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Orhan Pamuk <i>The Red-Haired Woman</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 27

Film

event Musical Theatre Screening: Falsettos thumbnail
2:00 pm
Thu, Sep 28

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Maryanne de Prophetis thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Sep 29

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
10:30 am
2:30 pm
7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
10:30 am
2:30 pm
7:00 pm