Unity of New York Presents
Unity of New York Sunday Service
event Unity of New York Sunday Service thumbnail
Peter Jay Sharp Theatre
Sun, Aug 20, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Aug 27, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Sep 3, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Dec 24, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 11:00am
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:00am
Sun, May 6, 2018 11:00am
Sun, May 13, 2018 11:00am
Sun, May 20, 2018 11:00am
Sun, May 27, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:00am
Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:00am
Expected Run Time is 90 minutes
free
tickets

Each ticket subject to a $5 service fee.
overview



Unity of New York is a joyful, diverse, and welcoming spiritual community that honors all paths to God. Their mission is to serve the NYC community through spiritual teaching, music, prayer and outreach. They come together at their weekly Sunday Celebration Services (11am, right here at Symphony Space) to discover the power within all to unleash divine potential, know Oneness with God and each other. Unity affirms the power of prayer and the power of thoughts to create our own reality, helping people experience a stronger connection with God every day. Come for the Music... Stay for the message!

Learn more at www.unityofnewyork.org.