Menu
Mon, Dec 22

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Otherland thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 27

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Of Mice and Men thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 28

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 05

Film, Theatre

event A Conversation with Diana Rigg thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 10

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Skylight thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: JOHN thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 19

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Celebration of our 100th! thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Jan 29

Family, Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 15

Family, Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 23

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Widowers' Houses thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 28

Family, Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
3:00 pm
Mon, Apr 06

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Misalliance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 21

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Hard Problem thumbnail
2:00 pm
Thu, Apr 23

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Hard Problem thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 26

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Hard Problem thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, May 01

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Hard Problem thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, May 15

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Man and Superman thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, May 17

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Man and Superman thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, May 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Overruled thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, May 19

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Man and Superman thumbnail
1:00 pm
Mon, May 25

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Man and Superman thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jun 20

Family, Theatre

event Imaginary Worlds thumbnail
1:00 pm
5:00 pm
Mon, Jun 22

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Fanny's First Play thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 26

Theatre

event Lovin' on the Low...The Downlow thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 27

Theatre

event Lovin' on the Low...The Downlow thumbnail
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
Mon, Jul 20

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Man and Superman thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 21

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Chekhov Comedy Night thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Oct 19

Theatre

event Project Shaw - The Doctor's Dilemma thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 23

Theatre

event Project Shaw - John Bull's Other Island thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 21

Theatre

event Project Shaw - The Shewing-Up of Blanco Posnet thumbnail
7:00 pm