Menu
Fri, Apr 29

Music

event CCO Presents Black Water and Falling Man thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 30

Music

event NY Lyric Opera's 2016 National Competition Finals thumbnail
2:30 pm

Music

event NY Lyric Opera Theatre's La Rondine thumbnail
5:00 pm

Music

event NY Lyric Opera Theatre's Early Music Concert thumbnail
8:30 pm

Music

event Ms Kitty's Cabaret - featuring The NY Troubadours thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 01

Music

event A Rumba in the Alley thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Mostly Marcus thumbnail
7:00 pm
8:30 pm
Mon, May 02

Music

event Boleros & Mojitos! with Xiomara Laugart thumbnail
7:30 pm
9:00 pm
Thu, May 05

Music

event The Jazz Lounge with Yosvany Terry thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 06

Music

event Carlos Barbosa-Lima, guitar thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 08

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic trio: The Mini-monic thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event The Pedrito Martinez Group: <em>Habana Dreams</em> Album Pre-Release Concert with special guest Issac Delgado thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Mary Lou Williams: Creative Genius Mother of Jazz  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, May 10

Music

event 14th Annual Latino Trendsetter Awards thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, May 12

Music

event Composition Date 2016 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 13

Music

event 9 SECRETS Ute Lemper/Paulo Coelho thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 14

Music

event Sign & Sing thumbnail
2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sun, May 15

Music

event InterSchool Orchestras of New York, Spring Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm

Music

event New York Jazzharmonic thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, May 18

Literature, Music

event Happy Ending Music & Reading Series with Charles Bock, Ani DiFranco, Amber Tamblyn & More thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Lara Downes & Adam Gopnik: New York Stories thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, May 19

Music

event Milton Babbitt 100th Anniversary Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 20

Dance, Music

event The Chase Brock Experience/Pit Stop Players thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, May 21

Music

event ISOTONE, a collision of physics & music thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 22

Music

event ROH Cinema: Lucia di Lammermoor thumbnail
3:00 pm

Music

event Jim Hickey & Friends thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, May 24

Music

event Gala-concert in the memory of Mario Lanza thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 25

Music

event New Chamber Music  thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, May 26

Music

event Steinway Salon: Stephen Gosling thumbnail
1:00 pm
Fri, May 27

Music

event The Kamau Adilifu Quartet in Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 28

Music

event Ms Kitty's Cabaret - featuring The NY Troubadours thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, May 29

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic trio: The Mini-monic thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 03

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Lisle Atkinson's Neo Bass: Music by Carlos Jobim thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Jun 04

Music

event ChoralFest USA thumbnail
3:00 pm

Music

event Gala Concert, Featuring 2015's Competition Winner thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Dorian Devins Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 05

Music

event To Life, To Laugh, L'Chaim! thumbnail
4:30 pm

Music

event Tizmoret: 20 Years of A Cappella thumbnail
5:00 pm
8:00 pm

Music

event Mostly Marcus thumbnail
7:00 pm
8:30 pm
Fri, Jun 10

Music

event Music of the Americas thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 12

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic trio: The Mini-monic thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 16

Music

event Steinway Salon: Stewart Goodyear thumbnail
1:00 pm
Tue, Jun 21

Music

event Victor Prieto
8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 25

Music

event LX Music School 8th Anniversary Concert thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Ms Kitty's Cabaret - featuring The NY Troubadours thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 26

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic trio: The Mini-monic thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 09

Music

event Myeong In Yeol Jeon thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 23

Music

event Ms Kitty's Cabaret - featuring The NY Troubadours thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 27

Music

event Ms Kitty's Cabaret - featuring The NY Troubadours thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 10

Music

event Lyrics for Life thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Sep 11

Music

event Sep. 11 15th Anniversary Memorial Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 08

Music

event Garinagu thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 21

Music

event Tommy Fleming - The Voice of Hope Tour thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 13

Music

event InterSchool Orchestras of New York Winter Concert thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 15

Music

event InterSchool Orchestras of New York Winter Concert thumbnail
7:00 pm