Menu
Thu, Apr 02

Music

event Cygnus presents new works by Allen Shawn & others thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Will Kenney  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 03

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 04

Music

event Sinan Ersahin, guitarist thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Apr 09

Music

event 150th Anniversary Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Dorian Devins Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10

Music

event Ustad Shahid Parvez Khan, sitar thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11

Music

event New York State of Mind thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 13

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2015 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 16

Music

event Songs of the Earth and Stars thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Jim Hickey & Friends thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 17

Music

event Varsity Vocals ICHSA Finals thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event PRISM Quartet and Uri Caine thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 18

Music

event  Tamburitzans in Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 19

Music

event Tufts University Orchestras thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Apr 20

Music

event If Django met Sidney... thumbnail
7:15 pm

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2015 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 22

Dance, Film, Music

event Swan Lake thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Global Salon: Nordic Fiddlers Block thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 23

Music

event Miles Wide thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 24

Music

event Akua Dixon CD release concert thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 25

Music

event Wall to Wall Johnny Cash thumbnail
4:00 pm
Sun, Apr 26

Music

event Janáček's Sinfonietta thumbnail
4:00 pm
Mon, Apr 27

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2015 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Apr 28

Music

event NY Youth Symphony's Chamber Music Festival Evening thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 29

Music

event NY Youth Symphony's Chamber Music Festival Evening thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 30

Film, Music

event Charlie Chaplin's 'The Kid' with Live Score by Marc Ribot thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Arkadi Duchin Unplugged thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Miss Kitty's Cabaret thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, May 01

Music

event Arturo O'Farrill & the Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 02

Music

event Early Music Concert thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event 2015 National Competition Finals thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event Arturo O'Farrill & the Afro Latin Jazz Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Il Trittico thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sun, May 03

Film, Music

event Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny thumbnail
3:00 pm
Thu, May 07

Music

event Before the Bridge thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, May 08

Music

event The Only Girl by Victor Herbert thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event NYU Symphony - Andrew Cyr, conductor thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 09

Music

event The Only Girl by Victor Herbert thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:30 pm

Music

event Voices of Gotham: Applause! thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, May 11

Music

event Sayat Nova International Composition Gala Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, May 14

Music

event NY Youth Symphony's Chamber Music Composition Date thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 17

Music

event
7:30 pm
Mon, May 18

Music, Theatre

event 2015 Symphony Space Gala Honoring Harold Prince thumbnail
6:30 pm
Tue, May 19

Music

event Sweet & Lowdown Reunion thumbnail
7:15 pm
Thu, May 21

Music

event Sounds & Spirits: Henry Butler and Classic New Orleans Cocktails thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 22

Music

event Homage to Tango thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, May 23

Music

event Madre Hay Una Sola thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event PRISM Quartet: World Premieres thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, May 28

Music

event Dominican Get Togethers in the Big Apple thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event Liz Childs Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, May 29

Music

event Glass Farm Ensemble presents New Chamber Works thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 30

Music

event New York Composers Circle Gala Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 31

Music

event From Paris to Peretz: A Musical Tour thumbnail
4:30 pm
Fri, Jun 05

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 06

Music

event Tagore Festival with Rezwana Chowdhury Bonnya thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10

Music

event La Fille mal gardée thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Heritage/Evolution: Chris Potter and Ravi Coltrane thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Jun 14

Music

event ChoralFest USA thumbnail
3:00 pm
Thu, Jun 18

Film, Music, Theatre

event English National Opera's Pirates of Penzance thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Dorian Devins Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, Jun 25

Music

event Glenn Alexander & Oria Aspen thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Jun 27

Film, Music, Theatre

event English National Opera's Pirates of Penzance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Jun 28

Film, Music

event La Bohème thumbnail
3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 02

Music

event Liz Childs Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, Jul 30

Music

event Wishing on Stars thumbnail
9:00 pm
Thu, Aug 20

Music

event ArcoIris Sandoval thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 23

Music

event Piaf! The Show performing by Anne Carrere thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 21

Music

event Jazz for Young People: Who is Duke Ellington? thumbnail
11:00 am
1:00 pm