Menu
Thu, Feb 05

Dance, Music

event Swingin' Time thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 07

Music

event Album for the Young thumbnail
5:00 pm
7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 08

Music

event Tchaikovsky's 4th Symphony thumbnail
4:00 pm
Mon, Feb 09

Music

event Bolling Night thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Feb 10

Music

event Sarod Superstars - Amaan Ali Khan & Ayaan Ali Khan thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 12

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Will Kenney  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 13

Music

event Sounds & Spirits: The Love Show thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 20

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 21

Music

event Noche De Gala Romantica thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 22

Film, Music

event Andrea Chénier thumbnail
3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 25

Music

event Global Salon: Jewish Women's Voices thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 26

Film, Music

event The Shanghai Restoration Project thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Russ Nolan Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Feb 27

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event NYU Symphony - Jens Georg Bachmann thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 28

Music

event Mannes Prep Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 06

Music

event The Golden Age of Hip Hop Pt. 5 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 07

Music

event 4 C4 thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Cherish the Ladies - 30th Anniversary thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13

Music

event Sounds & Spirits: Slavic Soul Party! thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 14

Music

event Celtic Appalachia thumbnail
2:30 pm
8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20

Music

event The Glass Farm Ensemble with Rap Artist Greis thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 21

Music

event eighth blackbird thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 22

Music

event Dessoff @ 90 thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Broadway Scores for P.S. 84 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 23

Music

event The Atlantic Ensemble in Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 26

Music

event I'm Confused thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event BOW thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27

Film, Music

event Maciste all'inferno (Maciste in Hell) with live score by Sex Mob thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 29

Film, Music

event Der fliegende Holländer thumbnail
3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 03
Sat, Apr 04

Music

event Sinan Ersahin, guitarist thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Apr 09

Music

event Dorian Devins Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10

Music

event Ustad Shahid Parvez Khan, sitar thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11

Music

event Early Music of Western Africa thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event New York State of Mind thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 13

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2015 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 16

Music

event Songs of the Earth and Stars thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 17

Music

event Varsity Vocals ICHSA Finals thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event PRISM Quartet and Uri Caine thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 18

Music

event  Tamburitzans in Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 19

Music

event Tufts University Orchestras thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Apr 20

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2015 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 22

Dance, Film, Music

event Swan Lake thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Global Salon: Nordic Fiddlers Block thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 25

Music

event Wall to Wall Johnny Cash thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Apr 26

Music

event Janáček's Sinfonietta thumbnail
4:00 pm
Mon, Apr 27

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2015 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Apr 28

Music

event NY Youth Symphony's Chamber Music Festival Evening thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 29

Music

event NY Youth Symphony's Chamber Music Festival Evening thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 30

Film, Music

event Charlie Chaplin's 'The Kid' with Live Score by Marc Ribot thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 03

Film, Music

event Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny thumbnail
3:00 pm
Fri, May 08

Music

event The Only Girl by Victor Herbert thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event NYU Symphony - Andrew Cyr, conductor thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 09

Music

event The Only Girl by Victor Herbert thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:30 pm
Mon, May 11

Music

event Sayat Nova International Composition Gala Concert thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, May 14

Music

event NY Youth Symphony's Chamber Music Composition Date thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, May 18

Music, Theatre

event 2015 Symphony Space Gala Honoring Harold Prince thumbnail
6:30 pm
Thu, May 21

Music

event Sounds & Spirits: Henry Butler and Classic New Orleans Cocktails thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 22

Music

event Homage to Tango thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, May 23

Music

event PRISM Quartet: Wall to Wall World Premieres thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 29

Music

event Glass Farm Ensemble presents New Chamber Works thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 05

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 06

Music

event Tagore Festival with Rezwana Chowdhury Bonnya thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Jun 10

Music

event La Fille mal gardée thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Heritage/Evolution: Chris Potter and Ravi Coltrane thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 11

Music

event Highbridge Voices Benefit Concert thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Jun 14

Music

event ChoralFest USA thumbnail
3:00 pm
Thu, Jun 18

Music

event Dorian Devins Trio thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Jun 28

Film, Music

event La Bohème thumbnail
3:00 pm