Menu
Thu, Apr 24

Music

event NY Youth Symphony's Chamber Music Festival Evening thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 25

Music

event Varsity Vocals ICHSA Finals thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 26

Music

event An Evening with Barbara Cook thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Apr 27

Music

event An Evening of Philippine Music thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Apr 28

Music, Theatre

event Fiddler At 50 Gala thumbnail
6:30 pm

Music

event Cutting Edge Concerts New Music Festival 2014 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, May 01

Music

event Scott Stein Music thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, May 02

Music

event Makam New York thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 03

Film, Literature, Music, Theatre

event Wall to Wall Cabaret thumbnail
3:00 pm

Literature, Music

event Wall to Wall Cabaret: Premium Tickets (Afternoon) thumbnail
3:00 pm

Music

event Wall to Wall Cabaret: Premium Tickets (Evening) thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, May 07

Music

event Global Salon: Strings of the Black Sea thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, May 08

Music

event Virgil Thomson + Friends at  the Chelsea Hotel thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 09

Music

event H/E 2: PRISM Quartet with Tim Ries & Miguel Zenón thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Dancing in the Grand Ballrooms: Michael Arenella and His Dreamland Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 10

Music

event NY Lyric Opera Theatre's Opera Potpourri Concert thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event NY Lyric Opera Theatre's Mozart Concert  thumbnail
2:00 pm

Music

event NY Lyric's National Competition Finals: Div. I thumbnail
5:30 pm

Music

event NY Lyric Opera Theatre's Wagner's Ring Cycle thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, May 11

Music

event Jubilee Concert with Willy Tokarev thumbnail
5:00 pm
Thu, May 15

Music

event NY Youth Symphony's Composition Date 2014 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 17

Music

event TROUBLEfuturesongs: Trouble in Tahiti +  two shorts thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, May 18

Music

event TROUBLEfuturesongs: Trouble in Tahiti +  two shorts thumbnail
2:00 pm

Music

event InterSchool Orchestras of New York Spring Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm
Mon, May 19

Music

event All-Star Tribute to Mat Domber & Arbors Records thumbnail
7:15 pm

Music

event TROUBLEfuturesongs: Trouble in Tahiti +  two shorts thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, May 29

Music

event Glass Farm Ensemble presents New Chamber Works thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 31

Music

event Tom Kenyon: Trees of Life thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Re-Imagined Forms thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Jun 01

Music

event Amerike di Prekhtike (America the Beautiful) thumbnail
4:30 pm
Thu, Jun 05

Music

event Sounds of Scandinavia thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Liz Childs Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Jun 06

Music

event Original Music by Neo Bass Ensemble thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event New Amsterdam Symphony Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jun 07

Music

event A Legacy Celebrated: Sid Bernstein thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event New York Composers Circle Gala Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 12

Music

event H/E 3: PRISM Quartet with Dave Liebman & Greg Osby thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 14

Music

event Opera Studio of the Kazan Music Conservatory thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Jun 15

Music

event Navatman Student Showcase thumbnail
6:00 pm
Mon, Jun 16

Music

event Opera In Eden  thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Jun 25

Music

event Music of Freedom thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 12

Music

event Belleza & Hollywood Showcase thumbnail
6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 16

Music

event Elektra Kurtis & Ensemble Elektra thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 19

Music

event All Africa Music Awards (AAMA) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 23

Music

event New York Choral Society Summer Sings thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 30

Music

event New York Choral Society Summer Sings thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Aug 06

Music

event New York Choral Society Summer Sings thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Aug 13

Music

event New York Choral Society Summer Sings thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Aug 20

Music

event New York Choral Society Summer Sings thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Aug 27

Music

event New York Choral Society Summer Sings thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 13

Music

event Bria Skonberg & Friends thumbnail
7:15 pm
Mon, Oct 06

Music

event Byron Stripling & Co. thumbnail
7:15 pm
Sat, Nov 29

Dance, Music

event Myeonginjeon thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 08

Music

event Arriving In Asian America thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 18

Music

event  Tamburitzans in Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm