Menu
Sat, Apr 30

Literature

event Selected Shorts at VAF Fringe Festival thumbnail
8:00 pm
10:00 pm
Tue, May 03

Literature

event Secret Science Club North: Under the Sea with Marine Biologist Fernando Bretos thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 04

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Cuba Noir (CANCELLED) thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 11

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Sherman Alexie and Edwidge Danticat thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 18

Literature, Music

event Happy Ending Music & Reading Series with Charles Bock, Ani DiFranco, Amber Tamblyn & More thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, May 21

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Utica, NY thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, May 25

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Tales from <i> The Twilight Zone </i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, May 31

Comedy, Literature

event Too Hot For Radio Live! thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 03

Literature

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 06

Literature

event Adam Haslett <i>Imagine Me Gone</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 08

Literature

event Selected Shorts: An Evening With John Irving thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Jun 14

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: June thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Jun 16

Literature

event Bloomsday on Broadway XXXV thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Sep 28

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Ann Patchett <i>Commonwealth</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm