Tue, Jan 17

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Humans vs. Machines thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 18

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Amor Towles <i>A Gentleman in Moscow</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jan 25

Literature

event Selected Shorts: An Evening with Richard Price thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Jan 28

Literature

event Selected Shorts At the Dallas Museum of Art: Shaken & Stirred  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 05

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: An Afternoon with Hervé Tullet thumbnail
1:00 pm
Tue, Feb 07

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: John Darnielle <i>Universal Harvester</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 08

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Love 2.0 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 12

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Troy, New York thumbnail
3:00 pm
Wed, Mar 01

Literature

event Selected Shorts: A Celebration of Clarice Lispector  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 05

Family, Literature

event Thalia Book Club: <em>From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler</em> 50th Anniversary thumbnail
1:00 pm
Tue, Mar 07

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Longwood Gardens thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: March 14 thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 15

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <I>On Being</I> with host Krista Tippett thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 20

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Denis Johnson's <em>Jesus' Son</em> 25th Anniversary thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 01

Family, Literature, Music

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Dragons, Troubadours, and Fools: Discovering the Middle Ages with Adam Gidwitz and Benjamin Bagby  thumbnail
11:00 am
Wed, Apr 05

Literature

event Selected Shorts:The Stories of Carson McCullers  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 26

Literature

event Selected Shorts:<I>Recommended Reading with Electric Literature</I>   thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, May 09

Literature

event John Luther Adams and Barry Lopez thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 10

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Flash Fiction   thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, May 16

Literature

event Secret Science Club North: Marvels of the Microbiome thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, May 17

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: May 17 thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, May 18

Literature, Music

event The Beat of the Poets with Martha Mooke, Rahzel, and Special Guests thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 31

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Shaken and Stirred thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 16

Literature

event Bloomsday XXXVI: One Book Called <i>Ulysses</i> thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Jun 27

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: June 27 thumbnail
8:00 pm