Menu
Wed, May 06

Literature

event Selected Shorts: An Evening with Karl Ove Knausgaard thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 08

Literature

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, May 09

Literature

event Selected Shorts at BAM: Uncharted Territories thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, May 12

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: The Internet vs. Real Life thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, May 13

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Sally Mann <em> Hold Still </em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, May 15

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour, Stanford University thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, May 20

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <i>Make Something Up</i> with Chuck Palahniuk thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 10

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Road Trips thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Jun 16

Literature

event 34th Annual Bloomsday on Broadway thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 18

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Summer Reading with <em>The Millions</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 24

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Wyckoff Public Library, NJ  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Sep 16

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Salman Rushdie <i> Two Years Eight Months and Twenty-Eight Nights </i>  thumbnail
7:30 pm