Menu
Sun, Aug 24

Film

event Seven Samurai thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event Tango Negro: The African Roots of Tango thumbnail
5:45 pm

Film

event Life Itself thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Aug 26

Film

event Psycho thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 30

Film

event The Last Supper - Movie Premiere thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 31

Film

event Rear Window thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event Tango Negro: The African Roots of Tango thumbnail
5:45 pm

Film

event Life Itself thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 02

Film

event Black Orpheus thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Sep 07

Film

event Modern Times thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event The Iron Mule thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Sep 14

Film

event Monty Python and the Holy Grail thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Monty Python's The Life of Brian thumbnail
9:00 pm
Wed, Sep 17

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sat, Sep 20

Film

event 10th Annual New York City Short Film Festival thumbnail
6:30 pm
9:00 pm
Mon, Sep 22

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 27

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event Spike and Mike's Sick and Twisted Animation Festival - 2014 Tour thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Sep 28

Film, Music

event La Traviata thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 01

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event REEL ROCK 9: Valley Uprising thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 03

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Medea thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 09

Film, Music

event The Goddess with live score by Gary Lucas thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 11

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Medea thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sun, Oct 12

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 15

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Medea thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 19

Film, Music

event Manon Lescaut thumbnail
3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 21

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 26

Film, Music

event Speak the Music: Robert Mann and the Mysteries of Chamber Music thumbnail
3:00 pm
6:30 pm
Mon, Oct 27

Film

event Body and Soul - The State of The Jewish Nation thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 29

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Skylight thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Medea thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 31

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
6:30 pm
9:30 pm
Wed, Nov 05

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 15

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Skylight thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 19

Film, Music

event Manon thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sun, Nov 23

Film, Music

event I due Foscari thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sun, Dec 14

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: JOHN thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 10

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Skylight thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: JOHN thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 14

Dance, Film, Music

event Alice's Adventures in Wonderland thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 17

Film, Music

event Enter the Dragon with live score by Karsh Kale thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Jan 18

Film, Music

event L'elisir d'amore thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: JOHN thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 23

Film, Music

event Beasts of the Southern Wild Live thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 24

Film, Music

event Beasts of the Southern Wild Live thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 29

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 01

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
11:00 am

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: JOHN thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 11

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sun, Feb 15

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 18

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sun, Feb 22

Film, Music

event Andrea Chénier thumbnail
3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 26

Film, Music

event The Shanghai Restoration Project thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 28

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Treasure Island thumbnail
3:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27

Film, Music

event Maciste all'inferno (Maciste in Hell) with live score by Sex Mob thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 29

Film, Music

event Der fliegende Holländer thumbnail
3:00 pm
Wed, Apr 22

Dance, Film, Music

event Swan Lake thumbnail
1:00 pm
Thu, Apr 30

Film, Music

event Charlie Chaplin's 'The Kid' with Live Score by Marc Ribot thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, May 03

Film, Music

event Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sun, Jun 28

Film, Music

event La Bohème thumbnail
3:00 pm