Menu
Tue, Jul 07

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Man and Superman thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event NT Live Screening: Behind The Beautiful Forevers thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 09

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Audience thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Jul 12

Film

event Iris thumbnail
4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 18

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Audience thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 25

Film, Music

event Imba Means Sing + One World Chorus thumbnail
3:30 pm
Thu, Jul 30

Film, Theatre

event Julie Taymor's A Midsummer Night's Dream thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Aug 04

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: The Audience thumbnail
2:00 pm
Wed, Aug 12

Film, Theatre

event Julie Taymor's A Midsummer Night's Dream thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sun, Aug 23

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Everyman thumbnail
4:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: The Merchant of Venice thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 29

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: The Merchant of Venice thumbnail
3:00 pm
Wed, Sep 02

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Everyman thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A View From the Bridge thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Sep 26

Film

event 11th Annual New York City Short Film Festival thumbnail
6:00 pm
8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 30

Film

event REEL ROCK 10 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 03

Film

event Dog Film Festival thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 07

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Othello thumbnail
1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 14

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Othello thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 04

Film

event GFDD Dominican Film Showcase thumbnail
6:30 pm
Thu, Nov 05

Film

event GFDD Dominican Film Showcase thumbnail
6:30 pm
Fri, Nov 06

Film

event GFDD Dominican Film Showcase thumbnail
6:30 pm
Sun, Nov 15

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 19

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Coriolanus (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Nov 27

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Henry V thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 02

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live Screening: Henry V thumbnail
1:30 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Coriolanus (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 06

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: Hamlet thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 08

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Coriolanus (Encore) thumbnail
1:00 pm
Thu, Jul 28

Film

event Cast Party thumbnail
8:00 pm