Menu

For Sun. 9/21, we will be performing required server maintenance between 6pm and midnight. During this time, online ticketing will not be available. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Sun, Sep 21

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Pseudonymous Bosch <i>Bad Magic</i> thumbnail
1:00 pm
Tue, Sep 23

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: An Evening with Patricia Polacco thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sat, Sep 27

Comedy, Family

event Spike and Mike's Classic Festival of Animation thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 04

Family

event Vanessa Trien and the Jumping Monkeys thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Oct 11

Family

event The Boogers thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Oct 18

Family

event National Dance Institute: The Celebration Team! thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sun, Oct 19

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: An Afternoon with Lois Lowry thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 25

Family

event Alastair Moock thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Oct 26

Family

event Alastair Moock thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Nov 01

Family

event Dan Zanes Song Gusto Hour thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Nov 02

Family

event PhilharMONSTER! thumbnail
4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 08

Family

event Squirrel Stole My Underpants thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Nov 09

Family

event Squirrel Stole My Underpants thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Nov 15

Family

event Justin Roberts and the Not Ready for Naptime Players thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 16

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Terrific Tails: A Celebration of E.B. White thumbnail
5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 22

Family

event Cathy Fink & Marcy Marxer thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Dec 13

Family

event PUSH Physical Theatre thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 20

Family

event Father Goose thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Dec 27

Family

event Catskill Puppet Theater: Sister Rain and Brother Sun thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Dec 28

Family

event Catskill Puppet Theater: Sister Rain and Brother Sun thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Jan 03

Family

event Elska thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Jan 10

Family

event Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia: Stella, Queen of the Snow thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 11

Family

event Mike Super Magic & Illusion thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Family

event Stam-Pede thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 17

Family

event Tim Kubart and the Space Cadets thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jan 18

Family

event Tim Kubart and the Space Cadets thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Jan 24

Family

event Moona Luna thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jan 25

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: 40th Anniversary of <em>Tuck Everlasting</em> with Natalie Babbitt thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 31

Family, Music

event Ben Rudnick and Friends thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 07

Family

event The Pop Ups thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Feb 08

Family

event The Pop Ups thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 14

Family

event The Gustafer Yellowgold Show thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 21

Family

event The Okee Dokee Brothers thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 28

Family

event Walter Martin thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 07

Family

event Beats, Rhymes and Breaking thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Mar 08

Family

event Beats, Rhymes and Breaking thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 14

Family

event Danny Weinkauf thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Mar 15

Family

event Festifun thumbnail
5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21

Family

event Elizabeth Mitchell and You Are My Flower thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 28

Family

event Frances England thumbnail
11:00 am