Menu
Sat, Oct 03

Family

event Story Pirates thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Tue, Oct 06

Family, Literature

event Rick Riordan <i> Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard </i> thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 10

Family, Music

event Joanie Leeds and the Nightlights thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Oct 24

Dance, Family

event National Dance Institute: The Celebration Team thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sun, Oct 25

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: <i> Guys Read Terrifying Tales </i> thumbnail
4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 31

Family, Music

event Monster Gras with Jazzy Ash thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Nov 07

Family, Theatre

event The Great Red Ball Rescue thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 14

Family

event Justin Roberts...Unplugged! thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Nov 22

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Brian Selznick <i> The Marvels </i> thumbnail
4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 12

Family

event Rennie Harris RHAW thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Dec 13

Family, Literature

event A Celebration of Dr. Seuss thumbnail
5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 19

Family, Theatre

event Lollipops for Breakfast thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Jan 02

Family

event Sonia De Los Santos thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Jan 09

Family, Music, Theatre

event The Pop Ups thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Jan 16

Family, Theatre

event John Tartaglia's
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 17

Family, Music

event BAM Percussion thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Dance, Family

event Stam-Pede thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 23

Family, Music

event The Not-Its! thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Jan 24

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids Book Club: R.J. Palacio and Rebecca Stead thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 30

Family, Music

event Aaron Nigel Smith thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 06

Family, Theatre

event Chinese Theatre Works: Tiger Tales thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 13

Family, Music

event Elizabeth Mitchell and You Are My Flower thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 20

Dance, Family

event Beats, Rhymes and Breaking thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 27

Family, Music

event The Gustafer Yellowgold Show thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 05

Family

event Mil's Trills thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 12

Family, Music

event Mister G thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 19

Dance, Family, Theatre

event Lightwire Theater:
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 03

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: A Celebration of Beverly Cleary thumbnail
4:00 pm