Menu
Sun, Sep 25

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Gene Luen Yang <em>Paths & Portals</em> thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 01

Family

event Just Kidding: Vered and the Babes thumbnail
11:00 am
Wed, Oct 05

Family, Literature

event Fierce Reads NYC moderated by MashReads thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 08

Family

event Just Kidding: Steve Weeks thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Oct 15

Family

event Just Kidding: Life's a Real Dream by Lard Dog and the Band of Shy thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Oct 22

Family

event Just Kidding: Frogtown Mountain Puppeteers: The Headless Horseman of Sleepy Hollow thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Oct 23

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Raina Telgemeier <em>Ghosts</em>  thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29

Family

event Just Kidding: Lightwire Theater: The Ugly Duckling & The Tortoise and the Hare  thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 05

Family

event Just Kidding: Sonia De Los Santos & Elena Moon Park thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Nov 06

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Grace Lin <em>When the Sea Turned to Silver</em> thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 12

Family

event Just Kidding: Cardboard Explosion thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 13

Family

event Just Kidding: The Big Family Quiz Thing thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 19

Family

event Just Kidding: National Dance Institute: The Celebration Team! thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10

Family, Music

event Just Kidding: Justin Roberts and the Not Ready for Naptime Players thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17

Family

event Just Kidding: Puppetkabob: The Snowflake Man thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sat, Jan 07

Family

event Just Kidding: Les Parfaits Inconnus thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 08

Family

event Just Kidding: Playing by Air thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Family

event Just Kidding: Stam-Pede thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 14

Family

event Just Kidding: Michael and the Rockness Monsters thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Jan 21

Family

event Just Kidding: Sandglass Theater: Punschi thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Jan 22

Family

event Just Kidding: The Big Family Quiz Thing thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sat, Jan 28

Family

event Just Kidding: Alex and the Kaleidoscope thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 04

Family

event Just Kidding: Red Yarn thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Feb 05

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: An Afternoon with Hervé Tullet thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 11

Family

event Just Kidding: Galumpha thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 18

Family

event Just Kidding: Elizabeth Mitchell and You Are My Flower thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Feb 25

Family

event Just Kidding: The Gustafer Yellowgold Show thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 04

Family

event Just Kidding: Nation Beat thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sun, Mar 05

Family, Literature

event Thalia Book Club: <em>From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler</em> 50th Anniversary thumbnail
1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 11

Family

event Just Kidding: Sugar Free Allstars thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, Mar 18

Family

event Just Kidding: 123 Andres thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Mar 19

Family

event Just Kidding: The Big Family Quiz Thing thumbnail
2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25

Family

event Just Kidding: Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band thumbnail
11:00 am
Sat, May 20

Family, Music

event Just Kidding: Beat Box Bonanza! thumbnail
11:00 am