Sun, Jun 25

Dance

event Bokandeye African American Dance Theater thumbnail
6:00 pm
Mon, Jun 26

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Getting Married thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Love Cures™... A Benefit of Healing thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Jun 27

Other

event TimesTalks: Covering Trump thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Jul 12

Other

event Tap City Tap Awards thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 15

Dance

event Rhythm Speaker 10th anniversary Workshop 1 thumbnail
1:00 pm

Dance

event Rhythm Speaker 10th anniversary Workshop 2 thumbnail
3:00 pm

Dance

event Tap Future (Tap City's all student showcase) thumbnail
5:00 pm

Dance

event Rhythm Speaker 10th anniversary thumbnail
6:00 pm
Mon, Jul 17

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Super Shaw Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 21

Dance

event Intertwined thumbnail
2:30 pm
7:00 pm
Tue, Jul 25

Other

event Miss Grand United States 2017 thumbnail
6:30 pm

Theatre

event Find Your Way Home (An Irish Musical) thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 27

Literature

event A Life In Surfing - Jamie Brisick thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 28

Other

event Miss Migrante International thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 29

Other

event WBFF NY Fitness & Fashion Spectacular thumbnail
5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 02

Dance

event Young Dancemakers Company thumbnail
2:00 pm
Fri, Aug 04

Theatre

event Frustration thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 05

Theatre

event You Call Me Ugly thumbnail
6:00 pm

Theatre

event Frustration thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Aug 06

Theatre

event Broadway's Next Generation thumbnail
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Fri, Aug 11

Dance

event The Joffrey Ballet School Jazz Summer Intensive thumbnail
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sat, Aug 12

Comedy

event Diary Of A MAD Black Comedienne thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Aug 14

Theatre

event My Whitelist Cabaret thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 07

Music

event Marc Peloquin premiers David Del Tredici thumbnail
8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 12

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Sep 13

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 14

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm

Comedy

event Eli & Mariano Stand Up Comedy thumbnail
8:30 pm
Fri, Sep 15

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 16

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Sep 17

Film

event Wrestling Jerusalem - New York Premiere thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Sep 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Man’s World thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 19

Music

event Elektra Kurtis & Ensemble Elektra thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 23

Dance

event Karna - Destiny's Child - story of a warrior thumbnail
7:00 pm

Other

event The 2nd Annual MxF.S.A. Awards Show thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Sep 27

Theatre

event My Rise to the Middle thumbnail
7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 28

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 29

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
10:30 am
2:30 pm
7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 30

Other

event Gospel Forum thumbnail
10:30 am
2:30 pm
7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 17

Dance

event Premier thumbnail
6:00 pm
8:30 pm
Fri, Oct 20

Music

event Ken Zuckerman & Nitin Mitta - Music of North India thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Oct 21

Music

event Compassion Arts and Culture & Animals Festival thumbnail
3:00 pm
7:30 pm
Sun, Oct 22

Music

event Compassion Arts and Culture & Animals Festival thumbnail
3:30 pm
7:30 pm

Comedy

event Shachar Hason thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 23

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Captain Brassbound’s Conversion thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28

Dance

event JPA Cultural Repertoires 2017 thumbnail
6:30 pm
Sun, Oct 29

Other

event Albanian Culture Awards thumbnail
6:00 pm
Thu, Nov 02

Theatre

event The Foreclosure Follies: a cabaret thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 04

Other

event HairMadness: The Ultimate Hair Competition thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event
8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 09

Film

event Patricia: El Regreso del Sueño NY Premier thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 18

Film

event 13th Annual NYC Short Film Festival thumbnail
6:30 pm
9:00 pm
Mon, Nov 20

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Votes For Women thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 09

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 10

Music

event Cristina Fontanelli's
4:00 pm
Sun, Dec 17

Music

event ISO 2017 Winter Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm
7:30 pm
Mon, Dec 18

Theatre

event Project Shaw - A Woman of No Importance thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 31

Music

event New Year's Eve with NYGASP! thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Jun 22

Dance

event The Young Choreographer's Festival thumbnail
8:00 pm