December 2016

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theatre
Dance
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
9
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Thu, Dec 01

Music

event Columbia University's Chamber Ensembles thumbnail
6:00 pm

event Irish American Writers and Artists Salon thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Dec 02

Music

event Columbia University's Chamber Ensembles thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event 36th Annual John Lennon Tribute featuring Donovan thumbnail
8:00 pm

Literature

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 03

Music

event Columbia University's Chamber and Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
2:00 pm
7:30 pm

Dance

event Nutcracker Winter Suite thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 04

Music

event Columbia University's Jazz Ensembles thumbnail
3:00 pm
6:00 pm

Music

event Mostly Marcus thumbnail
7:00 pm
8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 05

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 06

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Columbia University Orchestra thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 07

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Paul Giamatti Curates Stories from <I>The New York Review of Books</I> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 08

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: War Horse (Encore) thumbnail
1:00 pm

Music

event Steinway Salon: Jed Distler thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Felices Fiestas thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Alexis Parsons thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Dec 09

Film

event The 3rd Annual Short Film Awards thumbnail
11:00 am
1:00 pm
3:00 pm
5:30 pm
8:00 pm
10:30 pm

Theatre

event Life Insurance Stage Play Musical thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10

Family, Music

event Just Kidding: Justin Roberts and the Not Ready for Naptime Players thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event The 3rd Annual Short Film Awards thumbnail
11:00 am
1:00 pm
3:00 pm
5:30 pm
8:00 pm
10:00 pm

Music

event Yehoram Gaon thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11

Film

event The 3rd Annual Short Film Awards thumbnail
11:00 am
1:00 pm
5:00 pm

Theatre

event Angina Pectoris thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Mostly Marcus thumbnail
8:30 pm
Mon, Dec 12

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 13

Music

event InterSchool Orchestras of New York Winter Concert thumbnail
7:00 pm

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Dec 15

Music

event InterSchool Orchestras of New York Winter Concert thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Christopher Zuar Orchestra thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 16

Music

event Irish Arts Center Winter Solstice Celebration thumbnail
8:00 pm

Theatre

event Perseguidos thumbnail
8:30 pm

Music

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17

Family

event Just Kidding: Puppetkabob: The Snowflake Man thumbnail
11:00 am
2:00 pm

Music

event Irish Arts Center Winter Solstice Celebration thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: War Horse (Encore) thumbnail
5:00 pm

Music

event Mostly Marcus thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Vicki Burns Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 18

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic trio: The Mini-monic thumbnail
7:00 pm

Theatre

event Perseguidos thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 19

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Androcles and the Lion thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 20

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Dec 22

Music

event Jamie Baum Duo thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 27

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm