Menu

October 2014

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theatre
Dance
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Wed, Oct 01

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event REEL ROCK 9: Valley Uprising thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Oct 02

Music

event Modern Art Orchestra (Hungary) and Dave Liebman thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: <em>Icon</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Liz Childs Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 03

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Medea thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 04

Family

event Vanessa Trien and the Jumping Monkeys thumbnail
11:00 am
Sun, Oct 05

Film

event Rocks In My Pockets  thumbnail
2:15 pm

Film

event Finding Fela thumbnail
4:30 pm

Dance, Music

event Taikoza Live 2014 thumbnail
7:00 pm

Comedy, Film

event The Iron Mule, October 5th 2014 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Oct 06

Music

event Byron Stripling & Co. thumbnail
7:15 pm

Theatre

event Ba Mama Bacu Bose: All of our Mothers thumbnail
7:30 pm
Tue, Oct 07

Dance

event Shall We Tango NYC thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 08

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Vampires vs Zombies  thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 09

Film, Music

event The Goddess with live score by Gary Lucas thumbnail
7:30 pm
Fri, Oct 10

Music

event Sounds & Spirits: The Deadly Gentlemen thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Oct 11

Family

event The Boogers thumbnail
11:00 am

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Medea thumbnail
3:00 pm
Sun, Oct 12

Film

event Rocks In My Pockets  thumbnail
2:15 pm

Film

event Finding Fela thumbnail
4:30 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: A Streetcar Named Desire thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Oct 14

event Secret Science Club: What Are You Eating? What's Eating You? thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 15

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
3:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Opening Night of the 30th Anniversary Season thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Medea thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 18

Family

event National Dance Institute: The Celebration Team! thumbnail
2:00 pm

Music

event New Chamber Works thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Oct 19

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: An Afternoon with Lois Lowry thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Music

event Manon Lescaut thumbnail
3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 21

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Wed, Oct 22

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Ace Hotel New York thumbnail
7:30 pm

Film

event Luis Chataing
9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 23

event Maxine Greene; a celebration of her life  thumbnail
5:30 pm

Music

event WHITE WITCH Monodrama for Contralto and Percussion thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 24

Music

event WHITE WITCH Monodrama for Contralto and Percussion thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 25

Family

event Alastair Moock thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event The KPAC 20th Annual Performance thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event WHITE WITCH Monodrama for Contralto and Percussion thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 26

Family

event Alastair Moock thumbnail
11:00 am

Film, Music

event Speak the Music: Robert Mann and the Mysteries of Chamber Music thumbnail
3:00 pm
6:30 pm

Music

event Schubert's Great C Major Symphony thumbnail
4:00 pm
Mon, Oct 27

Theatre

event Project Shaw - An Ibsen Comedy Evening thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Body and Soul - The State of The Jewish Nation thumbnail
7:30 pm
Wed, Oct 29

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Skylight thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Medea thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn thumbnail
8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 30

Music

event An Entertaining Evening with Levern Williams thumbnail
7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 31

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
6:30 pm
9:30 pm