Menu

December 2014

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theatre
Dance
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Mon, Dec 01

Music

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 02

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film

event The Ugandan thumbnail
6:00 pm

event Irish American Writers and Artists Salon thumbnail
6:00 pm

event Secret Science Club: Steven Pinker  thumbnail
8:00 pm

Film

event The Mark of the Angels -Miserere thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Dec 03

Music

event The Blind Boys of Alabama Holiday Show thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 05

Music

event The 34th Annual John Lennon Tribute thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm

Comedy

event Big Bad Armo Christmas thumbnail
8:30 pm
Sat, Dec 06

Comedy

event Big Bad Armo Christmas thumbnail
2:00 pm
8:30 pm

Dance

event The Nutcracker thumbnail
3:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 07

Film

event Imbabazi: The Pardon thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film

event Names Unknown thumbnail
3:10 pm

Comedy, Film

event The Iron Mule December 7 2014 thumbnail
7:30 pm

Film

event Mountain Hardwear Presents Ueli Steck thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 08

Music

event Winter Ensembles Festival thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Arriving In Asian America thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 09

Film

event Come Back Africa thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event Winter Orchestras Festival thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Hawa & Dakar Street Life thumbnail
8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 10

Film, Theatre

event From Here to Eternity: The Musical thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: Teju Cole & Salman Rushdie thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Dec 11

Film

event TNF Speaker Series: Sufferfest 2 thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Will Kenney  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Dec 12

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Make the Yuletide Gay! thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 13

Family

event PUSH Physical Theatre thumbnail
2:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event From Here to Eternity: The Musical thumbnail
3:00 pm
7:00 pm

Music

event Mannes Prep Senior Chorus & Philharmonic thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 14

Film

event Papilio Buddha thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film

event Fevers thumbnail
3:20 pm

Film

event Kajarya thumbnail
5:20 pm

Dance

event The Nutcracker Suite thumbnail
7:30 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live Screening: JOHN thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Dec 15

Music

event Comfort Ye Concert to Benefit the Homeless thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Halcyon Days: The Music of Steve Marzullo thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 16

event Miss Latina International thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Dec 18

Dance, Music

event An Irish Christmas: A Musical Solstice Celebration thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Miss Kitty's Cabaret thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Dec 19

Dance, Music

event An Irish Christmas: A Musical Solstice Celebration thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 20

Family

event Father Goose thumbnail
11:00 am

Dance, Music

event An Irish Christmas: A Musical Solstice Celebration thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 21

Film

event Antarctica: A Year On Ice thumbnail
2:30 pm

Film

event Born To Fly: Elizabeth Streb vs. Gravity thumbnail
4:30 pm

Dance, Music

event An Irish Christmas: A Musical Solstice Celebration thumbnail
5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 22

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Otherland thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 27

Family

event Catskill Puppet Theater: Sister Rain and Brother Sun thumbnail
11:00 am

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Of Mice and Men thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 28

Family

event Catskill Puppet Theater: Sister Rain and Brother Sun thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Antarctica: A Year On Ice thumbnail
2:30 pm

Film, Theatre

event NTLive Screening: Frankenstein (Encore) thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 29

Music

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm