September 2016

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theatre
Dance
Other
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
4
At Bar Thalia
5
6
7
8
At Bar Thalia
9
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
At Bar Thalia
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
At Bar Thalia
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Symphony Space Presents
Visiting Presenters
Thu, Sep 01

event Irish American Writers and Artists Salon thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 03

Film

event Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet thumbnail
1:00 pm

Theatre

event 1st Annual MX F.S.A. Awards thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sun, Sep 04

event Will Kenney  thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 05

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 06

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Thu, Sep 08

Music

event Reine Sophie Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Sep 09

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm

Other

event Scór on Broadway thumbnail
7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 10

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
1:45 pm
4:00 pm
6:15 pm
8:30 pm

Music

event Lyrics for Life thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Kat Vokes Music thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 11

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
1:45 pm

Music

event Sep. 11 15th Anniversary Memorial Concert thumbnail
4:00 pm

Music

event Mostly Marcus thumbnail
7:00 pm
8:30 pm

Music

event Steinway Salon: Simon Mulligan thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 12

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 13

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 14

Film

event Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm
Thu, Sep 15

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm

event Andrea Wolper/Paul Bollenback Duo thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Sep 16

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
6:15 pm
8:30 pm

Music

event Doremi Arts & Languages Featuring Mabou Loiseau thumbnail
7:00 pm
Sat, Sep 17

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
1:45 pm
4:00 pm
6:15 pm
8:30 pm

Music

event Heart to Heart Concert thumbnail
6:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts in Utica, New York  thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Liquid Family Dinner thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sun, Sep 18

Film

event For The Love of Spock thumbnail
1:45 pm
4:00 pm
6:15 pm
8:30 pm

Music

event Richard Frank - Guitar/Vocal thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Sep 19

Theatre

event Project Shaw - Farewell to the Theatre thumbnail
7:00 pm
Tue, Sep 20

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Bibi Ferreira: 4 Times Bibi thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 21

Music

event Elliott Schwartz at 80: A Celebration in Music thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 22

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Juliana Galdeano Music thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Sep 23

Music

event Meng Su, guitar thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Bibi Ferreira: 4 Times Bibi thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Rale Micic's Guitar x 2 Series thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 24

Other

event Albanian Women of New York thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event Code 9 Officer Needs Assistance Documentary thumbnail
6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 25

Family, Literature

event Thalia Kids' Book Club: Gene Luen Yang <em>Paths & Portals</em> thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event NT Live: One Man, Two Guvnors (Encore) thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event Eva Hesse thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event The New York Jazzharmonic trio: The Mini-monic thumbnail
7:00 pm

Film

event Under the Sun thumbnail
8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 26

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Sep 27

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

Other

event RD2044 Presentation thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Sep 28

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Ann Patchett <i>Commonwealth</i> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 29

Other

event Tell Me Something I Don't Know thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Peter & Paul (of Peter, Paul & Mary) thumbnail
8:00 pm