Menu

March 2015

All
Literature
Music
Family
Comedy
Film
Theatre
Dance
Bar Thalia
Symphony Space-only Events
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Symphony Space Presents
1:00pm
4:30pm
7:30pm
Visiting Presenters
7:30pm
2
3
4
Visiting Presenters
7:30pm
5
At Bar Thalia
9:00pm
6
Symphony Space Presents
6:00pm
8:00pm
Visiting Presenters
7:30pm
7
8
9
Symphony Space Presents
8:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
8:00pm
At Bar Thalia
9:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
7:30pm
At Bar Thalia
9:00pm
Visiting Presenters
5:00pm
7:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
7:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
6:00pm
8:00pm
Visiting Presenters
7:00pm
7:30pm
Symphony Space Presents
7:30pm
Visiting Presenters
7:30pm
At Bar Thalia
9:00pm
Visiting Presenters
8:00pm
At Bar Thalia
9:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
11:00am
Visiting Presenters
8:00pm
Symphony Space Presents
3:00pm
Visiting Presenters
6:30pm
Sun, Mar 01

Film, Theatre

event Caesar & Cleopatra thumbnail
1:00 pm

Film

event Citizenfour thumbnail
4:30 pm

Film

event Iron Mule March 1st, 2015 thumbnail
7:30 pm

Film

event Banff Mountain Film Festival  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 02

Film

event Banff Mountain Film Festival  thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Guides Association of New York City Awards thumbnail
8:00 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 03

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live: Love's Labour's Lost thumbnail
2:00 pm

event Irish American Writers and Artists Salon thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event Banff Mountain Film Festival  thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 04

Film

event Banff Mountain Film Festival  thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 05

Music

event Candice Hoyes Music thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 06

Film

event Citizenfour thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event The Golden Age of Hip Hop Pt. 5 thumbnail
7:30 pm

event Lamprophonic Emerging Writers Series thumbnail
8:00 pm

Film

event Point and Shoot thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 07

Family

event Beats, Rhymes and Breaking thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Ida thumbnail
3:00 pm

Music

event 4 C4 thumbnail
7:30 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour, Dallas Museum of Art thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event Cherish the Ladies - 30th Anniversary thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 08

Family

event Beats, Rhymes and Breaking thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Citizenfour thumbnail
3:00 pm

Literature

event A Celebration of Walter Dean Myers thumbnail
5:00 pm

Film

event Ida thumbnail
5:30 pm

Film, Theatre

event The Tempest, starring Christopher Plummer thumbnail
8:00 pm
Mon, Mar 09

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: Colm Tóibín <em>Nora Webster</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10

Comedy, Literature

event Uptown Showdown: Wine vs. Beer  thumbnail
8:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 11

event CAP in American History Folk thumbnail
11:00 am

Film

event Stratford Festival's King Lear thumbnail
2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12

Film

event Citizenfour thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event Liz Childs Jazz thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13

Music

event Sounds & Spirits: Slavic Soul Party! thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 14

Family

event Danny Weinkauf and the Red Pants Band thumbnail
11:00 am

Music

event Celtic Appalachia thumbnail
2:30 pm
8:00 pm

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live: Love's Labour's Lost thumbnail
3:00 pm

Film

event Point and Shoot thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event Tango Negro: The African Roots of Tango thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 15

Family

event Festifun thumbnail
5:00 pm

Music

event One Voice for the City thumbnail
7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 16

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17

Film

event Ida thumbnail
7:00 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 18

Film, Theatre

event RSC Live: Love's Labour's Lost thumbnail
7:00 pm

Literature

event Selected Shorts: <em>Welcome to Night Vale</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 19

Film

event Ida thumbnail
6:00 pm

Film

event Citizenfour thumbnail
8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20

event Steve Post Memorial Service thumbnail
6:00 pm

Music

event The Glass Farm Ensemble with Rap Artist Greis thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21

Family

event Elizabeth Mitchell and You Are My Flower thumbnail
11:00 am

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Getty Museum, Los Angeles thumbnail
3:00 pm
7:00 pm

event 2015 New York Miss Amazing Pageant thumbnail
6:30 pm

Music

event eighth blackbird thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 22

Literature

event Selected Shorts on Tour: Getty Museum, Los Angeles thumbnail
3:00 pm

Music

event Dessoff @ 90 thumbnail
7:00 pm

Music

event Broadway Scores for P.S. 84 thumbnail
7:30 pm
Mon, Mar 23

Music

event The Atlantic Ensemble in Concert thumbnail
8:00 pm

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 24

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 25

Literature

event Thalia Book Club: <em>Madame Bovary</em> thumbnail
7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 26

Music

event I'm Confused thumbnail
7:30 pm

Music

event BOW thumbnail
9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27

Film, Music

event Maciste all'inferno (Maciste in Hell) with live score by Sex Mob thumbnail
7:30 pm

Dance

event Cavalry Halt and Harlequinade thumbnail
8:00 pm

Music

event the Lab Sessions thumbnail
9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 28

Family

event Frances England thumbnail
11:00 am

Dance

event Cavalry Halt and Harlequinade thumbnail
8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 29

Film, Music

event Der fliegende Holländer thumbnail
3:00 pm
Mon, Mar 30

event D'Ambrose Boyd & David Pearl  Present Singers Space  thumbnail
9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 31

Film

event FoodFight Screening of Fed Up thumbnail
6:30 pm

event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
8:30 pm