Dear Patrons,
We are currently updating our ticketing infrastructure. As a result, our ticketing sales will be down through SATURDAY, JULY 1st. For immediate assistance, please contact our BOX OFFICE at boxoffice@symphonyspace.org or by phone at 212-864-5400 Tuesday through Sunday, 1pm-6pm. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
-- Symphony Space

Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink
event Bar Trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink thumbnail
tickets
BAR thalia
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 8:30pm
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 8:30pm
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 8:30pm
Expected Run Time is 120 minutes
free
overview
Part of Bar Thalia

Come to Bar Thalia every Tuesday night and enjoy bar trivia hosted by Geeks Who Drink!

Drink Special: $5 Beers!

multimedia